Knit, Inc

Happy Happy Happy

Posted on: December 10, 2010

Yipee!

Dad got the all clear today. What they thought was the cancer back was scar tissue from his hernia operations. I’m so happy, I could dance!


11 Responses to "Happy Happy Happy"

Awesome news! You should get some yarn to celebrate! 😉

Oh, you should dance! Soooo happy for you 🙂

It's 9am and my kids are being naughty naughty naughty. But as soon as I saw your update (on the side of my blog) called "Happy Happy Happy" I knew it was good news. Thanks for the big smile! 😉

OMG! I'm so happy for you!!!! *SNOOPYDANCE*

Life is so sweet!

That's such great news!!

That's so wonderful! Doing the Dance Of Joy!

Excellent news!

That's great! Joining your happy dance!

Leave a Reply

Recent Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 48,555 hits
wordpress stat
